*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

January 21, 2005 - 10:19 pm

Me

I stole this.



How to make a lemonsparkle
Ingredients:

1 part friendliness

1 part ambition

5 parts joy
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Top it off with a sprinkle of lustfulness and enjoy!



Username:


Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com

Somebody told me a couple of days ago, when I commented that something didn't bother me at all when others had been raging, that I was a very positive person. And I suddenly realised that I am. I had just forgotten. Other people just kept making me think I wasn't. And I know I worry, and I know I fret, and I know I think I am dying of liver cancer when I really just have trapped wind. But I love the smell of cut grass, I love it when it is so cold my lips hurt, I love trying a new food and discovering it's brilliant, I love geting excited because someone is getting married or because there's a new series of Charmed, or because I have a new top from Primark that cost �3...I appreciate my lovely friends, I love my eccentric family, I adore my soul mate and I love my work..most of the time. I notice when the first flowers of spring arrive, when the air smells like snow, when my best friend wears new eyeshadow...I AM a postive person. So fuck off. ;)

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com