*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

January 13, 2005 - 9:51 pm

Me, Ali.

I find myself feeling....confuddled.

Must be the time of year.

It's a good thing, in some ways I feel 18 years old. In other ways I feel past it. But I am discovering that parts of me I thought were dead and buried are alive and well, and had just gone into hiding for a while.

I feel muddled and excitable and silly and good.

Hmmm.

Anyway, join the ring.

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com