*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

2003-10-17 - 4:20 p.m.

Lemons and Lemsip

One final entry before the weekend.

As you can see *points left* I am now the proud owner of some lemons. And not before time either as I have developed some kind of deathly cold like disease that is eating me from the inside out. The only things I can cope with are lemsip, malteesers, wine and lots of warm clothes.

I went to the hospital yesterday (not for the cold, for my ulcerative colitis, dur) and met a very miserable female doctor who seems to think I�m some kind of psycho hypochondriac, rather than a patient who wants very much to get better but appears to suffer from the side effects of her medication. So much for the caring profession�.*sigh*

Anywho, have a marvellous weekend one and all � I�m off to catch the choob home and read Boyfriend In A Dress which someone lent me. It�s really rather good�

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com