*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

October 21, 2003 - 1:40 pm

Work Beserk

In a word: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH!!

Work has gone beserk.

I haven�t been this busy since�..

�um�

�well�.

�I haven�t really been this busy.

It�s madness, and I only have five weeks left to get up to date on absolutely everything, including the ever-increasing piles of filing. I know that there must come a day � five weeks from now � when I will survey my desk and work area and see organisation at it�s best. Filing done, desk cleared, messages dealt with, inbox empty, meetings arranged, loose ends tied, out-of-office switched on. It just seems a very long way away�

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com