*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

November 16, 2004 - 6:38 pm

Laying Flowers

Mmmmmm. Reeces Butter Cups.

Why did nobody tell me about these before?

Mmmmm.

Sorry Weight Watchers. *shame*

Mr D and I are off to have noodles for a friend�s birthday tonight. Another night of booze and fattening items of food.

We went to lay flowers last night. It was strange because we were returning to a place where we were, well, kids really. 18 years old and thinking we knew it all, living away from home for the first time. I never thought I�d go back for the reason that we did.

It was quiet, and lonely. The little mountain of flowers were surrounded by candles that people had set up to mark the tribute. The cards were lovely - so much love in one place. Human spirit is amazing. So much belief, so much love, so many real honest feelings�I realise I am babbling and making little sense. But there are no words really.

There�s been a song in my head today and I�ve no idea why�
�Some day the world will be ready for you, and they�ll wonder how they didn�t see.�

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com