*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

January 31, 2005 - 8:44 pm

Hello darkness my old friend

I haven't felt like this in a loooooonnnng time. There are thunderstorms and dark clouds floating around inside of me, like my spirit is made up of foreboding times and misery. It sounds like I am trying to wrote bad poetry but I'm not, it's the only words I can find to describe me inside at the moment.

Ugh.

My life is perfect, work is busy, social life is fun, husband is great. But sometimes the soul just feels sad, and you have no idea why.

Hormones?

Maybe I'm pregnant...

Nah, don't think so.

The good thing is that I get far more creative at times like these, times which come every five years or so, my eye for life becomes more acute.

And good god do I ramble out a load of crap at these times.

Time for a bath, a circle and a spell.

Until next time...

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com