*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

January 10, 2005 - 3:56 pm

Hammond Heaven

I feel moved to start a diaryring today following the Top Gear extravaganza on telly last night. In this earlier entry I publicly admitted to my discerning readers that I have a developed rather a major crush on Richard Hammond. Following this admission my path has crossed others just like me.

This girl, for one, came out in support of my love for Hammond. Last night I came out to my in-laws and my husband, to much uproarious laughter and jibing, before a voice piped up from the corner of the room�a lone voice of encouragement from my sister-in-law�she too is a Hammond lover!!

Now I was up to three! And I thought it was just me! Three of us, all lovers of Hammond and his hamster-like car-driving antics.

And it got me thinking�maybe, just maybe there are more out there�and you know what? There are. There�s a whole community of Hammond fans out there. People dedicated to the chubby-cheeked sexy one himself. You could know one. You could work with one. It might be your boss, or your sister, your Gran, your wife. All I know is, they�re out there�somewhere. So come on closet Hammond fans and own up, join the ring, share the love! Grrr.

And if you need more, because lets face it, two pictures is just a tease, try entering Hammond Heaven.

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com