*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

November 13, 2004 - 11:07 am

Lots of random thoughts

Saturday.

Listening to our noisy neighbours upstairs hammering the tiles off their kitchen walls. Fuckers.

I love this photo:


I love putting photos in my diary.

Watching WWF wrestling.

Waiting for water to heat so I can have a long hot bath.

Spent last night with Bee and Jam at their cosy new home in Purfleet. You can see the QE2 bridge from their front door and it�s actually very picturesque. Bee cooked lovely curry, we played charades, though we were all crap.

Party at Si�s. Going to give him and Lang a big fat hug.
Don�t know what to wear.

It turns out everyone hates my old Batman Returns t-shirt. I never knew! I thought I was being all cool and retro.

I really want this t-shirt.

I just scanned my hand with my wedding ring on it:


Now the scanner is all smeary.

Water is heated, time for bubble bath�

Shopping list for later:

Present for Tony
Hair Dye (going black I think)
Charity Shop trash novel for reading in future baths

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com