*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

November 06, 2004 - 11:23 am

Hungover, again.

Well done to those of you that got my little hidden message in the last entry. I honestly thought I was being ultra clever, dammit. Ah well, at least I used the word �obsequiously�. It has five syllables.

I am feeling horribly grotty this morning. Mr D and I went out last night with some very old family friends (old as in we've known them forever, not old as in zimmer frames and spectacles) and had a really good time at Porterhouse in Covent Garden, unfortunately I just can�t seem to take my drink as well anymore. We were the first to leave at 11pm because I was feeling a bit squiffy, I couldn�t even eat the obligatory Burger King on the way home. And this morning I feel like death warmed up.

It wouldn�t be so bad but I have to get my arse in gear and go to Green Street at midday, I hope I don�t throw up on the bus.


Has anyone seen the �This Land� animation at jibjab.com? A work colleague played it for me yesterday - my God it�s funny.

You can�t say nuclear, that really scares me�.

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com