*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

October 22, 2004 - 9:17 pm

Skinniness here I come!

Cor blimey luvvaduck, I ain�t updated in donkey�s!!
*ahem*
So anyway. I am still here, I am alive! I have just been really strung out at work and stressed and not sleeping properly and constantly tired and blerrrrgh. So updating the ol� diarydoodah has been a bit low priority the last week or so. PLUS I have been having severely weird-ass dreams about ghostly eyeless little girls appearing in the night by my bed, which hasn�t eased the sleeplessness at all, and makes it much less enjoyable (I mean normally if you�re suffering from a bout of insomnia it�s a brilliant excuse to stay up half the night and watch DVDs, but when you�re living in fear of some spooky ghostly apparition appearing to suck out your brains it kind of kills the buzz).
Where was I? God knows�
So I have discovered Ebay and have so far purchased some silver charms, a gorgeous black and gold Indian style backless top and a silver necklace. I have also sold a starwars light sabre and a yogi bear. I am now in trauma though as I put up a Bert from Sesame Street toy and then changed my mind, but then a bidding war started and now there are people from as far as Italy fighting for his green trousered ass! Ebay is crazy.
Soooo. That�s it from me for tonight..
Oh! Except to say that I have started weight watchers. I have put on about a stone and a half *lips move as mentally converts�* That�s 21lbs in American! And I wanna lose that before New York, I wanna be glam and slim and yummy when I alight that plane in JFK. Well, a few pounds lighter will do, just enough to fit comfortably into my old jeans, that�ll do.
Anyway, that�s it. Next time I write I�ll be skinnier! Or hungry.

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com