*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

October 12, 2004 - 9:21 pm

I want to be a lemon

I have been having much fun beautifying my diary this evening.

I am mighty pleased and am feeling very smug about it. I have even added one of those guest maps so I can see where you all are, and even a notify list for those of you who care to receive emails when I update. I tried to join it myself but it wouldn�t let me�pah.

Yes I am feeling very satisfied. It has been like the Diaryland equivalent of a spring clean, or getting the washing done, or finally changing the hallway light bulb. I can stand back and admire my handiwork.

Today, for the first time in a long time I saw a distant light at the end of the tunnel of work. I swear I even spotted a small section of my desk this afternoon, though it could just have been a figment of my imagination brought about by too much reading of minutes and pleasantly dealing with 10000 problems every hour. This afternoon I went to help somebody fix a problem with an MS Word table (the devil�s formatting tool) and it was 45 minutes before I got back to my desk - three other people grabbed me for my expertise on my way back across the office. Brilliance can be a burden.

Now, I did this quiz today�



Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen!

*sulk* I wanted to be a lemon.

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com