*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

August 13, 2004 - 3:23 pm

Friday 13th - ooooh.

It�s Friday! Woo yeah! It matters not that it is Friday 13th and all the ghosts and ghouls come out to play and torment you and hide your shoes and bugger up your tube line with signal failures (or is that Halloween?) In two hours I will be ON MY WAY HOME. Thank goodness. It has been a long and busy week.

It started off fairly well with a quiet Monday to recover from the madness of a parental visit at the weekend. But then I was out on the wine three nights in a row with Cal (getting married in three weeks), Fairy (just snowglobed her life and is now really thin and gorgeous, dammit), and Erica (now says the word �natural� with a British accent and is also now really thin and gorgeous, double dammit). And in between all this I managed to squeeze in work, a game of rounders, an argument with a guy in finance and three minor hangovers. Sheesh, oy vay and golly gosh.

So now this little fishy is well and truly ready for a relaxing weekend.

What�s that you say? I have to run around like a lunatic going to hairdressers, preparing orders of service, getting my bridesmaids dress taken in and drinking more whilst trying to keep Mr D happy as he�s getting really narked off with me for disappearing all the time? Oh.

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com