*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

May 06, 2004 - 3:12 pm

interrobang

This is my second entry today. Click here to go back and read about reasons for hating the tube and see pictures of my computer (yup, it�s that exciting).

Right, the first two requests for photographs have been noted. So here goes�

The lovely Cassie wanted a picture of today�s lunch. Unfortunately it�s already 3pm here in wet and rainy London town so instead here is a picture of my afternoon tea:

The lovely Khazzy requested, �I want one of you sucking on a lollipop, with a grin and your eyes wide opened looking kind of insane but joyous at the same time because you're leaving to a better place.�

Well I don�t have a lollipop so I tried to do it sucking a pen. But everytime I grinned the pen fell out onto my desk. I kept trying but the constant clatter of biro hitting veneer was bothering my colleagues, so here�s me looking half sane with my mug of tea (see fig.1) instead:

Bit disappointing really?!

(Incidentally did you know that when you use a question mark and an exclamation mark together, like I just did, it is called an �interrobang�? Seriously.)

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com