*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

May 04, 2004 - 2:52 pm

You ain't nothin' but a hound dog.

If you wanna read about tropical fish and riot police then click HERE for my update of earlier today. If you want more read on.

So it turns out I am related to Elvis.

It�s true. Apparently it turns out that Elvis�s ancestors come from Aberdeenshire. And that is where my entire family, bar me, is from. Some relatives traced it back and sure enough there�s a connection. I always knew I had a certain hip swivel when I walked. Now I know why.

Just thought you all might like to know.

Oh, and I am renewing my gold membership, so stand by for ridiculous pictures of fish and riot police, mini wind-up ladybirds/bugs, and me.

Ooh, the excitement.

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com