*

*

*





Forwarding Address
August 03, 2005

28 years-old
April 19, 2005

human...
April 17, 2005

Pancreatitis
April 14, 2005

Depressed
April 13, 2005


The current mood of aliwalidoodah at www.imood.com

October 30, 2003 - 1:43 pm

30 days to go...

There was a girl on the tube this morning. She was quite fat and wore knee length socks with red bows all the way up the back, a grungy black flowing dress, silver jewellery and dyed red stripy hair. I always wonder where people get their confidence from; to express themselves by dressing exactly the way they want to, in a way that gets their personality across regardless of what fashion dictates. It�s pretty admirable really.

She looked fucking awful though.

I am wearing my blue hipster jeans (jeans are fast becoming my daily uniform) and a tighter than tight black lycra t-shirt. On my wrist I have a black angle with white polka dots on it, that�s as risqu� as it gets for this girl.

I am dressed in Going To A Bar clothes as I was supposed to be going out for drinkies tonight but somebody stood me up!! Can you believe it? She gets all sickly and has to go home and lie in a sealed room lest she cause a widespread epidemic of the lurgy and she calls it an excuse? Pah!

Ah well, I shall exact my revenge by forcing great quantities of wine upon her the next time we make it out together! Muhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuh!!

So. 30 Days to go. Four weeks and two days. Bit scary huh?

It�s very VERY hard to concentrate on filing when one�s head is full of table plans and honeymoon luggage believe me. This person knows exactly what it�s like. Except, as I recall, I think she was passing a law degree in the process of organising her wedding � very complicated indeed!

Right, filing waits for no man, or woman for that matter, so off I go armed with my hole punch�

previous - next

guestbook - profile - notes - older - newest


| * * | lemonsparkle 2004 | * * |
www.diaryland.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com